the Journey only ends when I will die.

Starting at Mid December 2016 my Personal Development Lifestyle again  . . .

11 Weeks later at Beginnig of March I:

  1. lost +10KG bodyfat.
  2. lost +11cm on my belly
  3. overcame Binge Eating Disorder
  4. overcame my excessive game addiction
  5. Healed my chronic(Daily) Wrist Pain.
  6. Front shoulder chronic pain lessened.
  7. Lower back muscle nerve injury lessened and lower back stability improved.
  8. stopped hiding at home alone and beeing socially more active again.
  9. First time since years that I train over 2 months nonstop without stop/quitting the program/diet. 🙂

Nothing extreme, nothing dramatically . . . slow but . . . consistent Progress!

MAD

YES! This results are not like most 10 week transformations out there . .. wer people go from completley fat to ripped in just 2 1/2 months. COME ON.

Yeah I did have a few setbacks, I wasn’t really 100% clean and consistent with my nutrition for losing/burning fat and I did skip a few workouts.

YES! I wasn’t disciplined all the time . . . but hey! I kept going this time and I achieved healing my daily chronic wrist pain! My chronic front shoulder lessened a lot and my lower back strengthened slowly but steady.
I feel now at least not like shit when I go out and I feel more and more better in my own skin.

Hehe . . .

Well that’s it.

Pictures speak more than words.

Right now we have 3rd April 2017.(Day 96 since I started again)

I wanna say clearly this time . . .

I stopped doing drastic programs! I STOPPED THEM COMPLETLEY. This 96 days I did stay injury free and progressed  a lot in fitness and life.

Those programs where I eat 1000-1500 calories, where I train 7 days per week at least once per day intensive and long . . .  are completley unrealistic and only destroy your body, mind & soul.

They destroy your confidence because you think you suck because you will be forced to quit the program and than you feel extremely guilty and crappy. . .

I am now into strength training since I am 16 years old (= ~6 years) and I did not achieve once a sixpack. NOT ONCE.
Why?

My goal was always perfection, always the perfect workout, the perfect diet, the perfect daily routine, the perfect XXX.  . . .

I end up overdoing it over and over again.
I end up doing tooooooo much and feeling low energized every week.
I end up doing low calories day on work days and training 4-6 hours per day.
= weekend binge eating and destroying my progress over and over again.

this crazy, madness of doing self-sabotating thinks over and over again SUCKS: SUCKS HARD.

December 2016 I had finally ENOUGH.

I said to myself:

„MARCELLO! . .  . enough IS ENOUGH!“
I WILL NOT start over and over again a new program and just quit after few days/weeks. NO! NO! NO!

This time I start counting my days and I keep going.
Yes I will change:

  • I will change my diet/nutrition approach.
  • I will change my strength exercises.
  • I will change my fitness routine
  • I will change my lifestyle actions and habits

BUT I will not stop and quit again. huhuhu. . . this feeling is exciting guys!

Yeah baby!!! This is enthusiasm for life, enthusiasm for my life.  Nothing can stop someone who never quits again.

This is a commitment for a lifetime. This is not something empty.
Why?

hehe and example from my life . . . just imagine you start a 90 day program.  . . a really intensive, brutal one . . . let’s say it is 01/01 of XXXX  . . . your program will be finished on at 1st April XXXX.

You are 30 days into the program . . . and something very challenging popps up at you’r work place . . . it is a very stressful event and you sleep less and less the next few days. You don’t do 1 or 2 days the workouts because of it, you over eat because of the stress . . . bam you get pressure from yourself because of the guilt, not following through your „perfect commitment“ and the pressure rises.

This goes on for a few days and than one of you’r family members get very sick, you must take care of her and you have even more challenges coming up… this adds up to you’r extreme program and you get more and more stress and pressure.

One day you had an extreme long day, feel like sh’t and forced yourself to go training because „you must follow through“  . .. you push yourself in the workout to hard and injure yourself.
Feeling frustrated the following days you over eat again. and quit the program.

sounds familiar? I had something similar over and over again.

Well those 96 days were completley the opposite. hehe.

RIGHT NOW
Now matter what happens in my life…the days continue on. I don’t have a time limit for this project. The only limit will be my dead. Yep . . . you read completley right! my dead is the end of this project. hehe. 🙂
Well for me . . .
I will take away  from this blog post #2:

  • This „project got leveled up“ last year in december 2016 to a lifetime project.
  • This means also this project continues and never stops. The end of it . . . is the day my body stops living.
  • Nutrition/Fitness/Personal Development Habits SHOULD enhance my life not give me more stress.
  • I don’t give a f’ck about how fast I achieve something. I give only a f’ck about Actions that enhance my life now and the „now of tomorrow„.

 

That’s it finally. Hehe already #2 on my first day of official blogging! 😛
Marcello Antonio Dreier

Ein Gedanke zu “the Journey only ends when I will die.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar